Contact Us

You can contact any member of our Branch Committee by email -

Our current committee members are:


Chairman Terry Traylor  01772 387204 or 07931 236235
Secretary Barbara Fisher  07816 255378
Treasurer Andrew Rudman
Membership Secretary Bill Teasdale
Editor - Website & Newsletter Tony Fennell
Technical Advisor Russell Fisher
Valuation Officer Andrew Whittaker
Fund Raising - Tombola & Raffle Beryl Rudman
Social Media Mark Powell




 Morris Minor Owners Club
"Our aims are simply to promote the preservation and use of the postwar Morris Minor, 1.6 million of which were built between 1948 and 1971.
The MMOC exists to unite these people who have a fondness of these loveable jellymoulds, and those people who still use them as everyday transport."