Our Committee

 Our Committee for 2018 is made up of the following Branch members:

Terry Traylor - 1a 


  Terry Traylor

          Logo - Lancs MMOC New                Barbara Fisher - 1b 


  Barbara Fisher 

Andrew Rudman - 1a 


  Andrew Rudman

     Logo - Lancs MMOC New   Bill Teasdale - 2b 

  Membership Secretary

  Bill Teasdale   

Tony Fennell - 1b 

  Editor - Website & Newsletter

  Tony Fennell   

  Logo - Lancs MMOC New    Russell Fisher - 3a 

  Technical Advisor

  Russell Fisher 

Andrew Whittaker - 1a 

  Valuation Officer

  Andrew Whittaker 

  Logo - Lancs MMOC New    Beryl Rudman - 1b 

  Tombola & Raffle

  Beryl Rudman 

Mark Powell - 1b 

  Social Media 

  Mark Powell

  Logo - Lancs MMOC New         


Chairmain - Terry Traylor  01772 387204 or 07931 236235

Secretary - Barbara Fisher  07816 255378

Technical Advisor - Russell Fisher  01772 691264  

You can also contact any committee member at our email address  lancashiremmoc@outlook.com 

We would be very pleased to hear from you.

 [Top of Page]

 Morris Minor Owners Club
"Our aims are simply to promote the preservation and use of the postwar Morris Minor, 1.6 million of which were built between 1948 and 1971.
The MMOC exists to unite these people who have a fondness of these loveable jellymoulds, and those people who still use them as everyday transport."